CMHS Medical Examination Board

News and Events

Exams for year 2018-19 Announcement

EMSTREX exam enrollment for the 15th December 2018 is now closed. Enrollment for the next examination will start on 30th December 2018.

Registration/Enrollemnt in this website is only for you take the EMSTREX (Emirates Medicial Speciality Training Entrance Examination) and the rest of the application process to the Residency program must be made directly with the respective health authorities where you plan to have the residency program.

 

Candidates who enrolled for the examination on 15th Dec 2018 may visit Exam Information page to know the exact timing of the examination.

 

Examination Dates

Examination Date

Enrollment Start

Enrollment Ends

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Sunday, December 02, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Saturday, February 02, 2019

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Saturday, March 09, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

 

Important Note :

Only candidates with valid emirates ID card can register.

Seats are limited for each examination and enrollment will be purely on 1st come 1st serve. To avoid disappointment, we encourage candidates to register early.

Exam enrollment closes when the seats are full irrespective of the closing dates mentioned.

THERE WILL BE NO REFUNDS FOR ANY REGISTRATION

Online Registration

Click Here to Register


web analytics