CMHS Medical Examination Board

News and Events

EMSTREX to EMREE

Name of entrance examination to admit candidates for residency program in UAE currently known as EMSTREX is changed to EMREE (Emirates Medical Residency Entrance Examination) as per the direction of National Institute of Health Specialities (NIHS) from 2019 onwards.

 

Result Announced

Result for the EMREE exam conducted on 12th January 2019 is now published.

Candidates who attended the examination on 12th January 2019 may login to this website for the result and can print the transcript as well.

 

Examination Dates

Examination Date

Enrollment Start

Enrollment Ends

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Sunday, December 02, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Thursday, January 03, 2018

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Saturday, February 02, 2019

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Saturday, March 09, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

 

Important Note :

Only candidates with valid emirates ID card can register.

Seats are limited for each examination and enrollment will be purely on 1st come 1st serve. To avoid disappointment, we encourage candidates to register early.

Exam enrollment closes when the seats are full irrespective of the closing dates mentioned.

THERE WILL BE NO REFUNDS FOR ANY REGISTRATION

Online Registration

Click Here to Register


web analytics