CMHS Medical Examination Board

News and Events

EMSTREX to EMREE

Name of entrance examination to admit candidates for residency program in UAE currently known as EMSTREX is changed to EMREE (Emirates Medical Residency Entrance Examination) as per the direction of National Institute of Health Specialities (NIHS) from 2019 onwards.

 

9th March Exam Result

Result for the examination conducted on 6th April is now published.  Candidates may login to this site to know the result as well as download the result transcript.

Thank You

All EMREE examinations for the academic year 2019-20 has been completed. Quite a large number of candidates participated in the exams and we wish all the candidates a prosperous career ahead. We thank all the candidates for their cooperation and support in running the examinations successfully.

 

Examination Dates

Examination Date

Enrollment Start

Enrollment Ends

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Sunday, December 02, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Thursday, January 03, 2018

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Saturday, February 02, 2019

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Saturday, March 09, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Saturday, April 06, 2019
 (Only for MOH)

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

     

 

Important Note :

Only candidates with valid emirates ID card can register.

Seats are limited for each examination and enrollment will be purely on 1st come 1st serve. To avoid disappointment, we encourage candidates to register early.

Exam enrollment closes when the seats are full irrespective of the closing dates mentioned.

THERE WILL BE NO REFUNDS FOR ANY REGISTRATION

Online Registration

Click Here to Register


web analytics