CMHS Medical Examination Board

News and Events

EMSTREX Exam 2016-17

Dates for the Emirates Medical Speciality Training Entrance is officially announced. Please find below the examination dates, enrollment dates and enrollment ending dates for the examinations. Those who earlier registered for the examination previous years can use the same login credentials to login to the site and enroll for the examination.

 

 

 

Examination Dates

Examination Date

Enrollment Start

Enrollment Ends

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Monday, December 05, 2016

Monday, December 12, 2016

Saturday, January 07, 2017

Monday, December 26, 2016

Monday, January 2, 2017

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Monday, January 16, 2017

Monday, January 23, 2017

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Monday, February 06, 2017

Monday, February 13, 2017

Saturday, March 04, 2017

Monday, February 20, 2017

Monday, February 27, 2017

 

Important Note :

Only candidates with valid emirates ID card can register.

Seats are limited for each examination and enrollment will be purely on 1st come 1st serve. To avoid disappointment, we encourage candidates to register early.

Exam enrollment closes when the seats are full irrespective of the closing dates mentioned.

THERE WILL BE NO REFUNDS FOR ANY REGISTRATION

Online Registration

Click Here to Register


web analytics