Important Dates

Examination Dates

For the academic year, 2015/ 2016, the examinations will be offered five times between the 12th of December and the 5th of March, on the following dates:

Examination Date

Enrollment Start

Enrollment Ends

Saturday, December 12, 2015

Thursday, November 26, 2015

Sunday, December 06, 2015

Saturday, January 02, 2016

Thursday, December 17, 2015

Sunday, December 27, 2015

Saturday, January 30, 2016

Thursday, January 14, 2016

Sunday, January 24, 2016

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Thursday, February 04, 2016

Sunday, February 14, 2016

Saturday, March 05, 2016

Monday, February 22, 2016

Sunday, February 28, 2016

 

The five examinations are open to all nationalities. For each examination only 350 candidates will be enrolled on first come first serve basis.

 




web analytics